21:56:05
  • Char Server on
  • Map Server on
  • WoE off
Review on RMS Vote for Credits

Infamy Leaders

Conquest
Yunalesca
Endurance
Zander
Hunting
Donut
Might
Singularity
Reputation
DoKoH

Database Search

Staff

Seers

Mimishui


Email
mimishui@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English, Mandarin
About
Mimishui joined the Seers team late 2011. The Seers are experienced players who have joined the GM team to help players with in-game issues or general questions.

Pavola


Email
pavola@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English
About
Pavola joined the Seers team with Mimishui. She aids with in-game issues, testing and design.

Game Masters

Fenrir


Email
fenrir@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English, Spanish
About
Fenrir is one of our Senior Game Masters, also working on script development. He has contributed a huge amount to our unique quests & storyline.

Nomi


Email
nomi@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English
About
Nomi is one of our Senior Game Masters, specializing in player relations & gameplay and has also contributed to script development with quests and NPCs, such as the Sex Changer.

Honus


Email
honus@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English
About
Honus joined the Game Master team in 2011 and has been actively working on scripts and quests. He has a good understanding of game mechanics, and how MC works under the hood.

Rue


Email
rue@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English
About
Rue also joined the team in 2011, mainly helping with player relations and has made a significant contribution to QA, providing insight on bugs & their fixes. She is also delving into the world of mapping, to help add content to MC.

Admin Team

Nevelis


Email
nevelis@midgardro-gaming.com
Google Talk
nevelis
Languages
English
About
Nevelis, native to New Zealand, works as MC's lead developer and administrator. He takes care of source modifications to the server and develops both quest and event scripts. He also works on RagnaXNA - a complete rewrite of the official Ragnarok client.

Euphoria


Email
euphoria@midgardro-gaming.com
MSN
euphoria@midgardro-gaming.com
Languages
English
About
Euphie is our artistic director. She coordinates all aspects of graphic design both in-game to website design. Euphoria also assists in weekly maintenance and event design.

For general inquiries, questions, comments or any feedback you may have, please contact the entire staff at admin@midgardro-gaming.com, or contact us via the community forums.

Please note that everyone on staff also play on legit characters. The staff work hard to provide excellent service and availability, and it is only fair that they too get to join in on the fun. Rest assured that we have very strict policies in place that prevent GMs from interfering with normal gameplay, via means such as (but not limited to) creating rare or unobtainable items, using GM power to give one or more players an advantage or in any way directly affect the game outside of normal functionality.

We have an absolute zero-tolerance for any abuse of power and the staff recognize this, so please refrain from accusing any staff member of cheating.